In the holidays

hi

The best part about my holiday is that we went to the cinemas to watch spider-man across the spider verse .While we were in the middle of the movie my little brother spilled the popcorn on the floor and that was the worst part about my holidays after watched the movies my mum bought us some kfc then we took the food home where we ate it I got to drink some pepsi, too the end.

One thought on “In the holidays

  1. Hey Farhan,
    My name is Mephayaz and I’m from your buddy class over at Kedgley Intermediate. I also really like the movie spider-man across the spider verse, just asking who is your favorite character mine is spider-punk ? You also said that you had KFC with a drink of Pepsi personnly I don’t like Pepsi I more of a Fanta kind of guy.

    Lots of joy from Mephayaz

    PS: I really love the poster/picture you added

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *